Susanne Schuberth’s Spiritual Diary (Part 4) – “A Dream Come True…”

Recently God fulfilled a seven year old prophetic dream for Susanne Schuberth through a conversation we had about her daughter by a Bible verse I spoke to her. She tells about it here on her blog.

Entering the Promised Land

“GRACE behind the fence…” (number five represents GRACE)
Photo by Susanne Schuberth

Well, seven years ago, as I was still all alone in my walk with Daddy and Jesus, I was plagued by several fears. At that time, it was not that clear to me what the root of these fears was. As I know today, it was the fear of death, not of my own death since I had a wonderful NDE (near death experience) in 1998, but of losing my loved ones (parents, daughter, husband… you get the picture). After having already lost our only son through a miscarriage in 2009, these fears kept coming back much stronger than before, again and again. I have been pretty anxious all my life, however, during the Dark Night of the Spirit (see John of the Cross’ same-titled book) that began in 2010, it got worse and worse, i.e., God began…

View original post 1,098 more words

10 comments on “Susanne Schuberth’s Spiritual Diary (Part 4) – “A Dream Come True…”

  1. Michael, it was such a blessing to find out LIVE 😊 that God announced our talk even seven years before it happened. Honestly, in my dream it was not clear to me who this man could be. I only knew he was a man of God I had not come to know yet. Oh, what a big surprise from God as I suddenly heard Jesus speaking through you (esp. Ps 91 verses 5 and 10)!!! 😄 My dear brother, thank you so much for listening to His voice and guidance!👌 💚💜💙👍Thanks a bunch for the reblog, too! 🐣🌺🌻🌺🐣

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pat Orr says:

    In praying for Sarah,the term’ life thoughts’ came to me. So, I pray that Sarah has life thoughts. I began to recognize some life thoughts that have come to me – they are a source of happiness and sometimes activity. Life thoughts lift me in the natural – which is also a blessing to me spiritually. I probably am not communicating, just know that I love Sarah, and I am praying for her life thoughts, not death thoughts.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Michael says:

    Thank you for this word, Pat. Yes, thoughts for life and the goodness of the Lord is the key to our happiness. Let’s keep praying for Sarah until she finds her life in Christ.

    For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope. Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will hear you. You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart. (Jer 29:11-13, ESV2011)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

